Deanna Palm

Deanna Palm

Chamber President

deannap@hillchamber.org

503.726.2146

Nancy Adamou

Nancy Adamou

Administrative Assistant (School-to-Career)

nancya@Hillchamber.org

503.726.2155

Julie Ames

Julie Ames

Vice President of Operations

JulieA@Hillchamber.org

503.726.2140

Claudia Cardenas

Claudia Cardenas

Latino Business Outreach Coordinator

ClaudiaC@hillchamber.org

503.726.2146

Heather Ferrin-Myers

Heather Ferrin-Myers

School-to-Career Coordinator

HeatherF@Hillchamber.org

503.726.2153

Robanne Johnston

Robanne Johnston

School-to-Career Coordinator

RobanneJ@HillChamber.org

503.726.2144

Lisa Klingsporn

Lisa Klingsporn

Director of School-To-Career

LisaK@HillChamber.org

503.726.2154

Tabitha McCampbell

Tabitha McCampbell

School-to-Career Coordinator

TabithaM@hillchamber.org

503.726.2141

Heidi Mead

Heidi Mead

Membership Coordinator

HeidiM@HillChamber.org

503.726.2148

Christine Merritt

Christine Merritt

School-to-Career Assistant

christinem@hillchamber.org

503.726.2150

Adam Michaud

Adam Michaud

Director of Communications

adamm@hillchamber.org

503.726.2149

Catie Olsen

Catie Olsen

Accountant

CatieO@Hillchamber.org

503.726.2147

Katie Ragan

Katie Ragan

Director of Special Events

katier@hillchamber.org

503.726.2145

Christine Rickis

Christine Rickis

School-to-Career Coordinator

ChristineR@HillChamber.org

503.726.2143

Aimee Sukol

Aimee Sukol

Director of Business Development

 AimeeS@HillChamber.org

503.726.2151

Jennifer Waterman

Jennifer Waterman

Office Manager

jenniferw@hillchamber.org

503.648.1102