Annual Awards Celebration:

Annual Awards Dinner

May 18th, 2017


NW Events & Environments
2900 NW 229th Ave, Ste 100

Hillsboro, OR 97124


Individual Tickets $70

or $560 per table

For additional information or to make reservations to the Annual Awards Dinner, contact Katie Ragan 503-726-2145.

The Annual Awards Celebration is the Hillsboro Chamber’s opportunity to recognize businesses, individuals and organizations that have significantly contributed to the greater Hillsboro area. The event features entertainment by local high school students as well as the presentation of signature awards to community members. This event exemplifies the spirit of Hillsboro: Hillsboro – Where the Stars Shine. It salutes businesses and individuals in the community who strive to achieve excellence in all they do.


Hillsboro Distinguished Citizen Award: Surprise Reveal

Special Merit Award: Bill Wyatt, Port of Portland

Chairman's Award: Surprise Reveal

Volunteer Of The Year: Bryan Welsh, Moments in Time Photography

Robert R. Herb Leadership Award: James Gleason, Sonrise Church

Business of the Year: Hutchins TV & Appliance

Agriculture Achievement Award: Eshraghi Nursery

Public Safety Professional Award: Storm Smith, City of Hillsboro Fire Department

Organization Of The Year: Hillsboro Tuesday Marketplace

Distinguished Youth Award: Ashwin Datta, Glencoe High School

Philanthropic Leadership Award: Scott Eisenstein & Kelly Ritz-Eisenstein


Thank you Chairman level sponsors

5193 NE Elam Young Parkway
Ste A Hillsboro, OR 97124


©2016 The Hillsboro Chamber, All Rights Reserved



All Chairman's Sponsors